Wealthy Affiliate Review vs Craju.com Point by Point Analysis








  • Wealthy Affiliate vs Craju.com Point by Point Analysis
    Online Work is Available. Just make a decision.

`This is the Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 vs Craju.com Point by Point Analysis. My reaction is going to be point by point as Craju unfolds his problem with Wealthy Affiliate.

Craju: The Problem with Wealthy Affiliate

328 Comments / Affiliate Marketing / By Craig

2018 TL;DR Update: DO NOT promote Wealthy Affiliate. Sign up for a free trial, engage with the community and learn what you can before your access expires, but DO NOT GO PREMIUM. They are selling a fantasy built on a dying business model which serves only to benefit (no surprise here…) the founders of Wealthy Affiliate. You can glean some value from the trial, but do not invest in their training and by all means do not even consider building out any sites using their proprietary services. If you want to know why, then read on…

My reaction: Anyone who signs up for a free trial, but fails to upgrade to premium within the first seven days and beyond misses out on a great number of opportunities enjoyed at Wealthy Affiliate. Before beginning the course, each new member is reminded by the owners, “this is a business like any other; it’s going to take time and a lot of hard work.” Many community members are really making tons of money in this manner and being invited by Kyle and Carson to the Las Vegas Conference to meet other super affiliates. Most of them are premium members, hence the importance of upgrading. Therefore, promoting Wealthy Affiliate is one of the many ways you can grow your income online and enjoy passive income.

https://www.wealthyaffiliate.com/a_aid/11b5c83b/campaign/jamalltheway
Wealthy Affiliate Promotion

Craju: The problem with WA is… they don’t put their members through any sort of review process before they let them set off into the world of internet marketing. Sure, they do provide the resources and coaching needed to make it in IM, but they also do a good job of making it sound so easy. I feel like a lot of folks sign up thinking it’s going to be a convenient way to generate income once they know how to post a blog, install a few plugins in WordPress, and get their affiliate links added.

My reaction: By the way, the cofounders of Wealthy Affiliate are Kyle and Carson. Here is Kyle’s reaction to the above statement, “If you run into any challenges, please do not hesitate to drop a question to the community. That’s what we’re here for.”

During my stay at Wealthy Affiliate, I have run into difficulties just like any other trainee and asked questions either in the classroom, live chat or Private Message. All the questions have been answered quickly in an efficient manner by either the community or Kyle himself. By the way, Carson runs the Site Support staff that is second to none as regards skills and efficiency.

A helper is needed sometimes even at Craju.com
A helper is needed sometimes

Craju: Obviously, holding people back until they’ve ‘graduated’ from the program wouldn’t work anyway, but I can tell you honestly that…90% of the people in the WA Community will make next to no money in affiliate marketing and will likely give up.

I hate to sound like a Downer Donna, but I’m calling it like I see it. I’ve perused many of the sites linked in comments and in user-profiles and most of them are pretty awful. Now I know that we’ve all got to start somewhere, but the glaring issue here is that most of these people are wondering why their sites aren’t earning them mad cheddar.

To me, it’s painfully obvious, but to them…they’re confused. WA said that they’d have their money-making site up within seconds, so what the heck..?!

My reaction: Wealthy Affiliate is just like any brick and wall university where people are taught skills and it is up to them to utilize those skills in either starting a business for themselves or getting employed to earn a living. After being taught skills at Wealthy Affiliate, some people start earning money even before they finish their training, There are quite a number of people who start earning money online even as short as two to six months. Others take longer even up to a year or beyond because we do not learn at the same pace. Other people apply all their strength and mind and utilize their skills to earn money online quickly.

Point by Point Analysis
Brick and Wall Business takes long to gain profits

However, it took me exactly one year for me to earn money online utilizing the vast knowledge found at Wealthy Affiliate. Here is the post I wrote inside the Wealthy Affiliate community:

Exactly One Year and I Earn My First Online Money

Last Update: September 22, 2019

233

Affiliate 0

At last, it has been my turn to handle online money. I joined Wealthy Affiliate on 19th September 2018 and went ahead to become a premium member a week later. On 19th September 2019, I received what I am calling a first-year anniversary present equivalent to $200. It was hardly a surprise to me because I knew that Wealthy Affiliate is a genuine site. As the lovely community members reported earning money online for as few as four months, such success has not eluded me. Finally, my turn has come.

This success has been brought about by the kind of excellent training that we receive from Kyle, Carson, Jay and the helpful Site Support Personnel. Seeing some of my posts ranking highly on page one number one of our search engines of Google, Bing and Yahoo I was given a project to assist some people to have their posts rank highly in the search engine hence the reward.

Failure is not an option at WA as this will make every community member sad. Just follow the step by step training and success will come your way, too. Invite people to make comments on your websites and heed their advice. Keep on working hard, but do not give up, please.

I wish to thank the whole lovely community for not giving up on me. You have been very helpful, indeed, in your own unique way and I love you all. Keep up the spirit of success ticking at WA.

Joseph

JMatonge1

There are other premium members who have had many good experiences with Wealthy Affiliate and here is a video from an independent Affiliate Marketer to make you understand fully what affiliate marketing is:

My reaction: Again, here is what Debs wrote inside the Wealthy Affiliate community:

Jerry earned 40K in 4 hours how did he do that. He met Wealthy Affiliate that’s why. He excelled from it. He isn’t silly is he? Nor is Dom nor is Grace nor is Dylan. So are countless others here. All completely different marketers all worth a fortune today. I won’t link you to them to go and explore this whole platform and be ready to be amazed. It’s up to you.

<a

Just remember this!.. Wealthy Affiliate can work it’s up to you. Not one person here will do it for you. We can help and guide you, but we cannot make money for you that is down to you and you alone. If you want it that bad then you will find it if you don’t well what can I say TTFN.

If you wonder how I did that. All you have to do is open your eyes and build out your own online businesses like I have.

Will I kill the affiliate side of it damn it yes I will, when I give it the time it needs. Right now I am busy working on other projects.

Do I get referrals heck yes of course I do. Is it a work in progress heck yes it is. Will I master it yes I will… period!

Am I gonna give up. Not ever not for anyone not for nobody. I am building a dream lifestyle what are lot doing. Get to work and master the training because it blummin works SIMPLE!

Respect to you all !

My reaction: Here is another happy Wealthy Affiliate member sharing his joy of handling online money:

My First $30,000 Month – Well Almost $29,330.68 To Be Exact

It’s been almost 2 years now since I joined WA. It’s the place that started my entire journey into online entrepreneurship.

It’s hard to believe I used to drive a forklift in a dusty old warehouse for 50+ hrs a week of only $17hr.

I now make almost as much in a single month than I did working an entire year, it still seems unreal.

I know a lot of people who start WA have taken the training and are still struggling to make an income online. You hear it day in and day out just keep working and pushing forward, create more content, content is king.

Carefully select what you want in life

Then you will here excuses like I think I picked a bad niche, can’t find the right products to promote, or some are here hoping to post a few articles and become rich overnight.

I can tell you it does not happen that way.

It takes a shit load of hard work to start making money online and even to this day I still work 8 to 10 hrs a day on my business.

There is no such thing as a 4-hour workweek guys.

Sure I can take a few weeks off here and there and not see any major changes to my income but if I were to take a whole year off I can guarantee my income would probably drop by over half.

There is so much valuable training online outside of WA. Wealthy Affiliate is awesome without a doubt but don’t stop there, take the little nuggets of gold here and there and apply it, then go out and look for other ways to expand your knowledge.

A lot of you will just complete the WA training and think that’s the end all be all of the training. There is so so so so so so much more to just posing on blogs and keyword research.

Sure some of my $30k came from my blog but only about $3k. The rest came from my YT content/Ads, FB Ads, Adwords and more than anything else it’s my email funnel sequences

Emails are still by far my #1 income source and I’m not sure why WA doesn’t do more training on it.

So I am going to break it down how I make money online.

Successful Businesses are not Instant Coffee
Successful Brick and Wall Businesses make profits after a long time

The first thing you will need is a good landing page builder (not a blog) a quick drag and drop landing page builder that is connected to your email autoresponder. You will use this to create simple opt-in pages giving something away of value for free. Like a list, short e-book, short video course, etc.

Then once they opt-in with their emails you will send out a sequence of emails about 10 to 15 that will be sent out to those on that email sequence. When they first come into this list you will tag them in your autoresponder so you know where they came from so you can track them.

The first email they receive is an email introducing yourself and sending them a link to download the free pdf from Dropbox or where ever you have it stored online. (Do not put any affiliate links in this email)

Then you will send them 2 or 3 more emails teaching them something of value. For example, if you are in the weight loss niche send them emails on how to get started losing weight with these few simple tricks. (Do not put any affiliate links in this email)

You are trying to build trust with your email list not spam them with affiliate offers they will just unsubscribe.

People buy things from people they trust.

Then around email 4 or 5 send them value with a link or two to the affiliate product you are promoting, don’t just say here go buy this product click link. (This crap doesn’t work).

You may be asking why should I build an email list at all?

ADVERTISE FREELY BY CLICKING HERE

It’s simple to think about the last time you went online, read through a blog about a product and purchased it right then and there. You actually went found your wallet or purse got out your credit card, filled out the order form?

The normal person looking to buy or join a program will not do that. They will go online search for reviews, watch multiple YouTube videos, and read multiple blogs about the product before they make their final purchase.

They may land on your site first read your review, click back and go to the next website read that review or info, click back again and do it over and over again until they have justified spending money to purchase the product or join a website. Most will research over the course of a few days.

JAAXY REVIEW 2019 – THE BEST KEYWORD SEARCH TOOL
Wealthy Affiliate vs Craju.com

Let’s say someone goes online and starts search for ways to make money online. First, they may go to google and type that in, landing on multiple pages and find the product they want. Then they go to YouTube to look for reviews of that product from real people talking on camera. People tend to trust you more when they can see your face.

So let say you create a YouTube video about ways to make money online (please start making YouTube videos even if you don’t like being on camera it’s the second largest search engine in the world and 10x easier to rank) and place a link below the video in the description to a landing page that you mention in your video giving them a pdf with the 10 easiest ways to start making money online today when they put in their email.

Now you can start building trust with that person through email giving them great advice about how to get started. Telling them to contact you if you have questions etc. That person will check out your pdf but also continue to search for ways to make money online.

But…

 

 

You

Success Comes after hard work
Success comes after hard work

will be sending them valuable information over the next few days and when they finally do see in your email something along the lines of

“Hey Michael, I know you have been searching for a while now on a way to start making a little extra income online. Hopefully, the list of 10 great ways to start making money online sparked a few ideas for you. I personally have been using XYZ for the past few years and have had great success with it. Would you like to hear my story about how I got started?”

See what I did there is I didn’t post any links, I started a two-way conversation to get the email subscriber engaged. Then when they do reply please don’t just say here go join this here is the link. Talk to them, give them advice.

That’s pretty much the birds-eye view.

Of course, there is a lot of other stuff going on in the background and I mostly use FB and YT ads to get traffic to that same opt-in page but that gives you an idea of how I am currently making money.

Craju: Wealthy Affiliate’s candy-coated sales pitch

Now I imagine there are some highly motivated and disciplined individuals who could utilize the membership training and community resource to build a profitable business;

My reaction: Not some but many serious members have built a profitable business and are enjoying a passive income. The examples above are the tip of an iceberg.

Craju: However… the main sales page is a bit misleading in that I feel it grossly oversimplifies the process of establishing a profitable site, and it nowhere near emphasizes just how much work will be involved. Not to mention, the several months you will have to devote to this before you start seeing any sort of income.

My reaction: You are trying to create real business and as such, it is not “instant coffee.” You have to work hard if you have to see any profits.

https://wealthyaffiliate.com
Wealthy Affiliate vs Craju.com

Craju: Let me dissect the Wealthy Affiliate sales pitch…

If you’re not yet a Wealthy Affiliate member choose an Interest.

They tell you that the first step in the process is to choose a niche. In my opinion, this should be pretty easy for you determine before you even decide to get started. If not, then internet marketing may not be for you. The reason I say this is due to the amount of effort required to build a profitable business from scratch. If you can’t think of one single thing that excites or interests you, then you are going to have an uphill struggle if you plan to make a go of it in affiliate marketing.

Wealthy Affiliate will help you select a good niche, and some of that process is covered within the free membership. However . . . they also quickly position the option of you marketing Wealthy Affiliate itself …if you are at a loss, in terms of deciding upon a vertical.

This is a BAD idea.

My reaction: This is true, but promoting Wealthy Affiliate gives you a chance to earn extra income of almost 50% per referral.

Wealthy Affiliate vs Craju.com Point by Point Analysis
Online Work is Available. Just make a decision.

 

Craju: NO ONE that is new to internet marketing should pursue a niche solely based on the prospect of money-making. To be successful, you must pursue a niche that you are passionate about.

Think about it…who in their right mind is going to be sold a service that you have yet to make a dime from yourself. If you’re able to make some money as a Wealthy Affiliate member, then you might think about trying the Wealthy Affiliate Bootcamp route.

You may be able to convert a few Facebook friends or your mom, but you will not succeed as a Wealthy Affiliate ‘affiliate’ if you choose their WA Bootcamp as your niche. They’ll lead you to believe that you will, and while you could . . . it’s what I consider to be a very advanced niche that only experienced or uber-motivated IM’ers should pursue.

Alright, so the ‘choose an interest’ step is pretty self-explanatory, provided you arrive at WA with at least one interest. ????

My reaction: You can arrive at Wealthy Affiliate with two or more niches. That is why free starters are allowed to build two sites which may represent two niches. For others, niches may be varied up to the present twenty-five sites. It is up to one’s choice.

Start Learning at Wealthy Affiliate freely
Start learning at Wealthy Affiliate freely

Craju: Just don’t do the Bootcamp . . . I’m serious. I’ve seen a boatload of abandoned WA affiliate sites where the site owner followed the same cookie-cutter methods outlined in the training, worked hard at it for 30-60 days, never to return.

My reaction: Quite a number of Wealthy Affiliate members who abandoned the platform for some time “always” come back after confessing that there is no better platform out there. They quickly pick up from where they had left and join the bandwagon of the affiliate marketers who are succeeding at WA. Kyle and Carson have big hearts and they always welcome back warmly.

Craju: Follow your passion, not the money. Don’t be a soulless Wealthy Affiliate pie-in-the-sky zombie slave who tries to start a business by promoting something you know very little about and have yet to see success with yourself. That is deceptive and that is lazy. Instead, seek to provide value. Be informative. Be helpful.

Wealthy Affiliate vs Craju.com
Wealthy Affiliate vs Craju.com

My reaction: Kyle encourages people to be truthful as they try to help out people by intensive research so that the information they come up with is truthful and valuable. That is one way of gaining trust.

Ok…on to the next step in their ‘how to get started’ sales proposition…

Craju: Build a Website

Oh my god…this step is so misleading. I especially love this bit…

In a matter of seconds, you will have your own website up and you can choose a design that appeals to you.

HaHa! If I were new to online business, website administration and WordPress, I would assume they meant you can have your site up and ready within seconds. That’s what it says, right?!

Bullshit.

Wealthy Affiliate has an install wizard which can technically have your site themed and online within seconds, but that is just the beginning.

Some Wealthy Affiliate members enjoy traveling to foreign countries

It is going to take you weeks and weeks of online training, loads of content creation and endless tinkering before you’ll have a legitimate web presence. You may think your website is great and you’ll be proud of the fact that you did it yourself, but I’m telling you…to build a competitive and professional web presence requires a great deal of experience and/or resources.

There is no misinformation outlined in this step, but so much about the process of building an internet marketing site is left out. It’s not dishonest, but it is deceiving. Even if you progress through their free course, you’ll still only possess the basics of the basics. To have any hope of knowing what to do with your site you’ll absolutely have to go premium and be prepared to spend tons of hours learning and asking questions.

My reaction: This is part of the hard work Kyle talks about. He is truthful when he says results will not come overnight, but the content you create on your site shall eventually attract organic traffic. If you want quick traffic you are taught how to advertise on Bing and Google.

Websites for Wealthy Affiliate members attract many visitors

Craju: Attract Visitors

They tell you that you need visitors to your site in order to profit from your new business. Shyeah..! Of course, you need visitors to make any money.

Good news is, Wealthy Affiliate goes on to say that within the first few lessons you’re going to learn the techniques that will allow you to get an abundance, no wait…ABUNDANCE of relevant customers to your site by way of organic search. Most folks reading this have no idea just how difficult this is. If you know how to do it, then it’s mainly just hard work, but for those of you that don’t understand the process…you’re in for a long education full of trial and error.

If rankings were easy to obtain, everyone would be doing this, am I right..?! No way anyone new to IM is going to learn even a smidgen of what they need to know through those first few lessons. I’ve gone through the lessons. I know.

My reaction: Yes, it requires hard work and consistent blogging to attract traffic to your site. Kyle prepares you for this in his tutorials.

All the members of Wealthy Affiliate are on their way to making more and more money.

Craju: Earn Revenue

Once your site is built and gaining relevant traffic, making money from it is entirely possible. It’s all of the stuff leading up to the monetization part that is difficult.

My reaction: This kind of business is not “instant coffee” but takes hard work for results or money to be seen.

Craju: The problem with 90% of those who join Wealthy Affiliate is that they fast-forward right to here. Some of that could be delusions of grandeur, part of it may be impatience or desperation, but I think a lot of it has to do with the fact that Wealthy Affiliate lures people in by having them believe that the process is so easy.

It’s not. It’s really f**king hard!

But it seems like as soon as people get their WordPress site up and running, they want to add their about page, privacy policy, a few posts, and then smear it with ads . . . at which point I imagine them sitting and staring at their computer waiting for the money to start pouring out of it like an ATM.

This is not how IM works.

My reaction: This is very true, Craju.

Associate yourself with successful people

Craju: You’re only seconds away from starting a business…

This is true. Within seconds you could have access to the training and website launcher that will allow you to start a business, but you are months and months (and more likely…years) away from making any money.

My reaction: No, Craju. As I stated above, some people just take a couple of months before seeing their online earnings. It depends on how they have invested into their business and how consistent they have been in creating content on their websites. Others even hire freelancers to create more content on their sites. Let them reap their benefits out of their hard work and massive investments done on their sites.

Craju: Is Wealthy Affiliate a legit service..?

This is a tough one to answer. On one hand, yes, they do provide some adequate training in the way of affiliate marketing and WordPress site management, but it’s a little self-serving. They really tout their platform as a magic bullet solution for IM, but it’s not. They’re also quick to suggest WA as a good affiliate marketing niche, but that is a definite NO.

My reaction: Wealthy Affiliate is definitely a legit site that has helped thousands and thousands earn money online. I am a living witness testifying to this fact. After losing a thousand or so dollars to shameless scammers online, I stumbled upon Wealthy Affiliate and they have taught me even more than what brick and wall universities taught me. Whoever wants to join Wealthy Affiliate can do so HERE. I shall be there to assist at whatever stage of training and ensure that he/she makes money online to his/her satisfaction. Let me assure you that once you start the training and you are dedicated and hard-working at the same time, you shall make money beyond your dream. Take my word for it.

Craju: In my opinion, there’s no harm in signing up and peeking behind the curtain for a few weeks. Go through a few of their tutorials, learn what you can, and if affiliate marketing is still of interest to you after a few weeks, then get after it. However, DO NOT give WA any money and by all means, DO NOT host any websites with them.

My reaction: Please, go ahead and sign up with Wealthy Affiliate HERE and quickly upgrade if you are serious with your investment. The more investments you make, the quicker will be your returns. Do not miss this opportunity of making “tons of money” with little investments. Some members are even thinking of turning into millionaires in a couple of years’ time. If they have succeeded in making so much money with little investments, you, too, can succeed. When I joined Wealthy Affiliate, I was asked how much would make me happy earning money online. My answer was $10,000 monthly. When I was asked how much would make me ecstatic and I replied that $25,000 monthly would make me ecstatic. I know sooner or later, I shall achieve my first goal and then start working harder to achieve the second one. I am positive about it when I look at the results coming out of my sweat.

Craju: Do I recommend Wealthy Affiliate?

If you go into it with realistic expectations and are aware of the sacrifices and suffering involved with being successful as an affiliate marketer, then WA can provide you with an easy to follow – albeit very basic – road map.

The lessons can be useful to those just starting out, but I think that their service attracts a lot of misled buyers because of how easy they make it all seem. Sure, you could make some money in affiliate marketing if you follow their training and tutorials and put in an ungodly amount of work. I’m sure of this, but . . . most people who arrive at Wealthy Affiliate will be lucky if they make enough money to pay for their membership.

Being successful with Wealthy Affiliate may lead you to visit a garden planted in the desert in Marrakesh, Morocco

My reaction: I would recommend Wealthy Affiliate to anybody willing to build a BUSINESS ONLINE HERE. Handwork is always profitable. You never know. This chance may lead you to be a super affiliate. If you are working, you may end up quitting your job. Here is a blog from Nathaniell, one of the many super affiliates at WA who compiled a list of 46 success stories at WA. There are many other successful affiliates missing on the following list:

46 Real Wealthy Affiliate Results That Should Convince You To Join Right Now

APRIL 10, 2019

Sign Up Here!

5-Day Email Course

Learn the basics of affiliate marketing and even build your first website for free (with step by step lessons)

SIGN ME UP!

The results are in! (Sorry, this was the best stock photo pun I could come up with)

There are a ton of places out there that claim to help you make money online, and Wealthy Affiliate is one of the most popular and most recommended training courses to learn affiliate marketing. But are people actually making money with the program or are those affiliates just promoting them to make a commission? What’s with all the hype?

I can tell you as a decade-long member of the community that I have made a significant amount of money online thanks to their affiliate training, and I’m not the only one. I’ve collected 46 different examples of Wealthy Affiliate results that should convince you to join right now.

https://www.wealthyaffiliate.com?a_aid=11b5c83b
while working from home many Wealthy Affiliate members have been successful

These examples are just ones that I thought were interesting and are also from a variety of different people in a wide variety of niches. I don’t know everyone’s niche, and not everyone shares their website, but if you click the links on this page some people do mention what niches they are in.

There are many examples where I saw someone post about their first $100 day or even a $1000 day. Making $10,000 month is a big milestone too.

Don’t forget that making your first organic sale, even if it’s just $5, it a big accomplishment too. For many folks, that happens in the first months of starting their affiliate website, and then the clouds part to reveal a maniacal work ethic and clear vision of a future of working online.

So can you get results with Wealthy Affiliate? Absolutely. There’s nothing special about the people in this list(sorry guys!), and there’s certainly nothing special about myself. We all enrolled in the training, did the lessons, and worked hard on our websites every day. You can create your own account, try the first 10 lessons for free, and see what you think.

ADVERTISE FREELY BY CLICKING HERE

1. Officially a Six Figure Business – 2018 Year End Report

@RD40 joined WA in 2016, and has been rockin’ his affiliate site since then. As of 2018, he was officially a “six figure earner”, which is a huge milestone for many people wanting to work online. His niche was in the health and fitness industry, which you may know is a very evergreen niche (that means it’ll never go out of style).

From the 25th to the 31st of December he earned an amazing $17,175 and totaled a whopping $110k+ for the year. Wow! The funny part was that he remembered setting his goal as earning just $1,000 per month, so it was pretty exciting for him to blow way past that goal.

2. December 2018 – $1,738 Dollars & Growing!

@Craigrut has been at WA since mid-2017. He hit his first $1,000 month in October 2018 by relying on Amazon’s affiliate program. While his growth in November wasn’t as high as he had hoped, his December profits were an impressive $1,738.

What’s more, Craig doesn’t rely on any paid advertising. Instead, he focuses on keyword research and driving traffic from Google. He hopes to hit the 5-figure income mark in 2019. This goal is certainly possible if his site continues to grow at its current rate.

3. My 2018 Travel Niche Results and the Year Ahead, Bring on 2019

The travel niche has been a source of success for @Sgregcrx. While he saw no income in the first year of his site, he started to see significant growth in 2018, reaching consistent revenue of around $1,000 per month. That made for a total income of roughly $8,000 by the end of 2018. Even more exciting – he has been making this profit with around 200 to 250 hits each day.

 

Returning Member of Wealthy Affiliate agrees that it is the best affiliate site.

@Sgregcrx is hoping for considerable growth in 2019, perhaps two to three times his current level, if not more. His success is especially relevant, as he is operating in the travel niche. This niche has considerable growth potential due to consistent demand. His experience also shows that there are many different niches that can offer the potential to make money online.

4. $500+ thanks to Wealthy Affiliate Training

@Enstinemuki first joined WA back in 2009 or 2010. He has taken different angles than most affiliate marketers, including buying and selling a PLR book, developing a traffic tool for Twitter, and then selling his site in 2012 for $13,500. He has recently returned to WA after many years away and is excited about getting back into the internet marketing field.

In total, @Enstinemuki earned around $500 through WA training. One of the most powerful parts of his experience is that he used the training for much more than traditional affiliate marketing. This highlights the versatility of WA and the sheer amount of information that is offered.

As Wealthy Affiliate Members gain more money they travel all over the world including Zanzibar

5. My Blogs Earned Over $100k Part-Time in 2018

Here’s an impressive WA story from @EddySalomon. In 2017, he started a brand new site that wasn’t related to making money online at all. Although Eddy already had success promoting WA on his main site, he found his new site surprisingly challenging, with slow progress. It took until Fall of 2018 for him to see traffic. Once he started to monetize, he made a total of $3,745.08 from the site for 2018. Most of that income wasn’t from sales but from ads.

While his total income for the new site was relatively low in 2018, the earnings show significant potential. Eddy predicts substantial growth in 2019 and I’m inclined to agree. As he points out, the new site is just a side project. His main site is earning much more income. He made more than $100,000 across the two sites in 2018, with income from sales and from ads.

6. Just launched my 2nd ebook. $7,500 in profit in 2 months for the combo.

@DebbieGartne has had a different online experience than most. She started blogging in 2010, using her blog to drive traffic to a physical location. It wasn’t till early 2017 that she started trying to monetize her blog. Her success story doesn’t come from this but from an SEO eBook that she developed towards the end of 2017 and a second that she launched later.

She took the powerful approach of seeking affiliates herself, who do the marketing work. Even after paying out commissions to affiliate and all the fees, Debbie earned an additional $7,500 in profit – within two months! Talk about impressive. This is from a girl with a blog on flooring and eBooks on SEO.

7. I Will Hit My First $1,000 month on Amazon

@KennyLee was excited to report earnings of $708.98 from sales on Amazon, along with a $6 bounty. This figure puts him well on track for making his first $1,000 before the end of 2019. His success comes from a site that earned nothing at all a year ago. How’s that for fantastic? As Kenny himself says, “consistency and focus is the key of growth and success”.

Wealthy Affiliate Members Visit Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania
User comments

For those curious, Kenny is operating in the health supplement niche. This is an evergreen niche. Everyone wants to boost their health – and there are plenty of interesting supplements out there to choose from.

8. WA Helps Me Make 5 Figure Income in 2019

@FlorenceKi is a successful WA affiliate, working towards the goal of 300 WA premium memberships per year. Her most recent success story is quitting her C-level job, one that was causing her considerable stress and difficulty. She had been working on her blog during this role, without seeing dramatic success.

Yet, she had some amazing news when she quit her job. She was offered contracts in the fields of branding and digital marketing. The associated work is directly related to the skills that she has learned at WA. Florence plans to seek success in both directions – through the new career opportunities and through promoting WA.

Her dedication is amazing, especially her willingness to work her way through difficult circumstances.

9. Bringing the wife home. A real WA success story.

There are two powerful parts to the success story from @ShawnMartin. The first is his movement from being in debt and poverty to earning a regular income through affiliate marketing. His experience can’t have looked encouraging at the start – as his niche was far too broad and he made almost no money. Once he shifted to a new niche (with advice from WA members), he earned $1,400 within a month.

The second part is his current success. He has two sites hosted through WA and other sites hosted elsewhere. He has been able to work full-time from home with his wife. That’s an incredible milestone – and he is still progressing! They are now working on a pet project that his wife has designed. It’s an amazing story. It will be amazing to see where Shawn ends up in a few years.

Other Wealthy Affiliate members enjoy visiting well known museums in foreign countries like Morocco.

10. Two years at Wealthy Affiliate!

The title of her post suggests, @JelenaBB has been at WA for two years. Before her WA experience, Jelena was working as a social media manager. Despite this, she had little knowledge about website building, much less how to make money online. In her two years at WA, Jelena has developed not one but two successful websites.

That’s not all! She is now doing much better financially than before. She is debt-free and has been able to buy her own home.

11. My First $30,000 Month – Well Almost $29,330.68 To Be Exact

The success story from @mday849 is certainly an impressive one. He has been a member of WA for just two years, yet he’s managed to hit almost $30,ooo a month in profit. His story is powerful evidence of how an online business can be a full-time earning machine. He also provides plenty of information about the approaches that he’s taken.

His key message is that success takes hard work – and lots of it! He still puts in 8-10 hours daily, for growing his business and learning more. Being creative is important too. Much of @mday849’s income didn’t come from affiliate marketing. He used a variety of other techniques as well.

12. Highest Affiliate Commissions – New Record Today! ($6,582+)

@JohnMks has a different type of success story to tell. He hit an amazing record, making more than $6,500 in commissions from a single sale. His previous record was around $3,700, which is seriously impressive too.

Some Wealthy Affiliate members love riding on chariots as they move around Marrakesh, Morocco.

While John never talks about his niche or the products he is selling, high commissions like this certainly aren’t impossible. You often see them from high-ticket items, ones that people are paying thousands of dollars for. His main piece of advice is to never give up. That applies to any niche and is especially important in the beginning.

13. Email Contact Marketing – $714 for 10 min “work”

This post comes from @JohnMks as well. This time, he isn’t talking about his overall success. He’s focusing on one specific approach that he uses – email marketing. John managed to earn $714 from a single email that he sent, which received 16 clicks. Not too shabby!

Email lists like this really are powerful tools. They take time to build, sure, but WA can help you to learn. John’s experience shows that lists do pay off. The approach is also another revenue stream. Having multiple sources of online income is a great way to grow your business and earn in the long-term.

14. Yes I Made it! 6 months in. Hard work Pays off!

@Rahyeroyce is an affiliate marketing newbie. He’s only been in the field for six months. In that time, he’s managed to build two different affiliate marketing sites. One of them promotes WA itself, the other is a niche site. He’s currently earning from them both. He’s also had plenty of attractive offers to make websites for other people.

This type of success shows that you don’t need to be an expert. You can start at a very basic level and still find success. You might even do so within a year like Rahye has.

15. Month 7 – $4550

Here’s another affiliate marketer who has found success early on in his sites. In particular, @Dylanrieger hit the $4,550 mark, just seven months after his site went live. That being said, he isn’t a complete beginner. Dylan has been at WA for around 2.5 years, with various successes and failures along the way. It has taken Dylan time to find the right approaches and the right niche to start making consistent money online.

His experience shows the importance of persistence – something that he mentions in his post as well. While some people are successful with their first idea, others find that they have to try a few different angles before they find their way.

Other Wealthy Affiliate members enjoy being found by the seaside in foreign countries like Casablanca, Morocco.

16. Website Sold: $40,000

This success story comes from @Dylanrieger as well and was around four months after the previous one. As the title suggests, Dylan managed to sell his site (using Empire Flippers) for $40,000. That money is an incredible achievement in its own right.

For Dylan, the sale also acted as a stepping stone. His post highlighted his plans to use the money to outsource content creation for his future websites. This type of financial outlay can be painful in the short-term, but it is a powerful approach for long-term success. The decision is also a clear indication that Dylan is confident in his approaches.

17. Joined the 10K Per Month Club. January Earnings $13,481.39

In his post, @BrokFTJFH highlights just how much business success can change in a year. His monthly income went from roughly $300 to $4,000 within a year and then to more than $10,000 per month roughly a year later. These shifts in income are huge – and they’re not unusual. In fact, one of the main reasons that affiliate marketers often don’t succeed is that they give up before they see significant income changes.

Brok’s success didn’t end with $10,000 per month either. He reported earnings of almost $13,500 for January 2018, suggesting that his site was continuing to grow and thrive.

18. 1st $1000 month – Wealthy Affiliate success!

The success story from @CraigUKTV might not seem as impressive as the previous one, but he has still made amazing progress. He hit his goal of $1,000 per month in January 2018. This achievement was close to a year and five months after joining WA, which is great going.

Craig provides more details than most about his niche. He focuses on TV that is delivered over the internet (IPTV), using IPTV subscriptions, VPN subscriptions, and services like Amazon for revenue. The focus on subscriptions has advantages too, as customers will often be members for many months. When this happens, the affiliate marketer can end up with a passive source of income.

19. How Much A Single Review Post Can Make? Five Figure!

The post from @Cena1975 highlights a fantastic point. Sometimes sales success is strongly related to the success of a single post. For some people, like Cena, that post may be unexpected and not one that particularly stood out. However, Cena chose to take advantage of that one post (which had made him an impressive $10,000 or so) and use it as a template. This helped him to create another popular post that became a passive source of income.

Cena’s outcomes show that sometimes success comes in unexpected places. You might find that a few of the posts you make are extremely popular, while ones that you poured your heart into never take up in quite the same way. If nothing else, this pattern is a reason to keep working on your business.

Other Wealthy Affiliate members enjoy visiting mosques for religious interests. Casablanca, Morocco.

20. Sold my first blog for $28,000 after 13 months

@Sporkypie has had an interesting experience with her website. Like many beginners, she went through periods of not working much on her site, due to other life commitments. She estimates that she had done around six months of work in the 13 months that her site has been live – resulting in almost 60 articles.

She wasn’t looking to sell the blog, but one of her competitors reached out to her with an offer. Including previous income and the $28,000 sale price, @Sporkypie estimates that she earned close to $600 per article. That’s an astonishing outcome. She now has some money and experience to keep going in the field.

21. Does Wealthy Affiliate Really Work? – $400 From One Post

@Bonzo124 is another WA member who shows you can find success from individual posts. He had around 30 to 40 pieces of content on his site at that time. His process for this particular piece wasn’t unusual, although he did manage to find a very good keyword. The post has since ranked in Google and he has earned around $400 in total from the one post.

This isn’t the end of the story either. Bonzo mentions that the post converts well. If he is able to drive more traffic to it, then he should be able to raise his income even higher.

 

22. I got a $650 Sale with $50 monthly recurring!

In her success story, @Herinnelson highlights how multiple income methods can be successful. For her, this includes book writing and a web design business. She is taking advantage of the skills that she has learned at Wealthy Affiliate to redesign the websites of her clients and move them to WordPress. She is charging around $650 for the transition, along with $50 per month for management.

Based on her title, @Herinnelson has made one such sale, which is exciting news. She also has five other websites through Wealthy Affiliate. Her style shows that you don’t need to stick to the most common techniques. There are plenty of different ways to earn.

23. How I Earned $9465.05 Thanks To WA Members

If you want impressive results, check out @EddySalomon’s success story. He reports being able to earn $9,465.05 in February 2018. That’s despite the fact that February is a shorter month and includes Valentine’s Day. It’s easy to see how a different month could lead to even more income.

Another cool thing is that Eddy relies on multiple income sources. His screenshot shows this well, highlighting different totals from various programs. It’s likely that many (if not all) of those income sources will increase with time.

Such successes are a result of the excellent training at Wealthy Affiliate

24. It’s Been 2 Years & 2 Months In WA. Finally Quit My Job. Yayyy!

@ArjunUllaz has reached a goal that many people dream of. After a little over two years at WA, he’s been able to quit his 9-to-5 job and become a full-time internet marketer. He estimates that he’s earning three times the salary he was receiving at his job, making the decision a smart one.

Arjun is likely to see much more growth as time goes on. He now has more time to dedicate to his website, along with a ‘never give up’ mentality. These advantages should take him far.

25. $223.50 Made While In ICU.

@Lakbar12 joined WA towards the end of 2017, with barely any previous experience online. She was determined to follow WA training and do her best to make it work for her. She didn’t need to wait long to find success. After being a member for around 41 days, she received her first commission of $8 immediately and $167 pending. She received another commission not long after of $223.50.

Others visit Wild Safari Camps

26. Newbies Pay Attention! $5,195.20 Affiliate Check for June: Thanks WA!

@Tmaltz has seen impressive success on WA. He’s aiming for consistent income of $10,000 a month from affiliate marketing. He’s on track too. In May of 2018, he earned a total of $6,454. His post estimates that he’ll make just under $8,000 for June.

That’s not even the really exciting part. What’s cool is that much of this income is from just two sales – one of which was for an amazing $5,195.20. He also mentions the importance of scaling your business. Doing so is critical for increasing your income in the long-term.

27. 11 sales on amazon today!

In his short success story, @Dalwhu talks about how the training from WA really does work. As he points out, even small successes are important. He reports that he made 11 sales through his niche site on the day of posting and six the previous day. These sales are for a site that has been around for a little over a year.

This type of success is the beginning of something great. Now that @Dalwhu is starting to see momentum, he can grow on it and make his business even more successful. He even mentions that both sales and traffic are increasing.

Wild Safari Camp, Kafue National Park, Zambia

28. MY WA Success Story

@Roamy didn’t have much hope when she first started at WA. She simply thought that she had little to lose and plenty of time to spare. Like many WA members, she was wrong in that assumption. In fact, she was able to go on a vacation using money that she earned through her website – a trip that cost more than $3,000. Hers is an impressive success story, especially when she had so little hope to begin with.

29. 5 Years Ago Today I Made My First Income Online

@Chris Lee is a long-time member of WA, earning his first affiliate income more than five years ago. He has seen considerable progress in that time and now works on three niche websites, along with an eCommerce site. He’s also been inching closer to the goal of 300 premium WA memberships in a year.

As he explains, the income is a fantastic outcome, but that’s not the best part. Instead, he’s thrilled about the ability to be his own boss. That outcome isn’t a pipe dream. It’s one that various WA members do achieve.

30. Amazon: I Am Lovin’ It! (My Biggest Sale So Far)

Six months before her post @Zarina had created a niche affiliate site. She has reached some significant milestones with the post, with a featured snippet in Google and more than 50 visitors per day. Her current success story highlights her biggest sale yet, a $570 tent. The sale netted her around $30 in commissions.

That’s not all. The sale in question had nothing to do with her niche at all. This pattern often happens with Amazon, as their cookie doesn’t disappear immediately and Amazon is exceptional at selling products. So, even if you don’t convince people to buy the product that you’re promoting – you may end up selling something entirely different.

31. Just sold two sites for $9,000!

@JeremyH86 has found success in a different way, by selling his two income-making sites on Flippa. One of them sold for $2,000 and the other for an impressive $7,000. Both of the sites were relatively new, although they were receiving traffic and some income.

For Jeremy, these sales mark the end of his niche site experience, at least for the moment. He has a new job opportunity to work towards and his earnings from the site sales are certain to come in handy. Jeremy states that he may end up owning his own sites again at some point, but he would probably focus on buying existing sites, rather than starting from the beginning.

Kafue National Park, Zambia

32. Thanks to WA our companies are taking off

@Marshajenkin has taken advantage of WA in a different way. While she has built niche sites in the past, her current success comes from using the training and support at WA to build websites that support physical companies. The companies are ones that she and her husband run. One is a contracting company, while another involves the acquisition and management of properties.

She posted in February 2018, a time that is normally slow for business. In this case, creating the websites through WA had made all of the difference. She has seen a couple of significant contracts, including one for $9,000. It’s an impressive outcome, especially as she can continue to build and develop the sites, along with her new niche site.

33. 3 Dollars Short of $8K – My First Progress Report

@RD40 has been a WA member since September 2016 and has been consistently building his business. Like many beginners, he made no income at all in his first year (2016). He saw a total of $329.84 for 2017. It wasn’t until 2018 that RD’s income really took off. He had earned $10,454.45 by June of 2018.

An even more exciting aspect is that most of that success came from May and June. He earned $1,458.99 in May and then $8,940.00. It’s clear that those figures are just a sign of things to come.

34. Finally Earning A Passive Income! WOOT WOOT

One of @MartyE’s biggest breakthroughs came from understanding the importance of focused traffic. He is in the unusual situation of owning a membership group with more than 37,000 members. While the group isn’t great to sell to, he was able to develop a paid membership option.

By taking this approach, he’s been able to earn £651.45 annually. Other approaches might earn more, but that’s not the point. Marty’s approach is very passive and takes advantage of an audience that he couldn’t sell well to otherwise. Having multiple projects like this would be a good way to generate consistent meaningful income.

35. $17,000 from one blog post over 2 years

@LizHennessy highlights a pattern that many bloggers find themselves doing, where they are simply trying to do too many different angles all at once. Liz mentions the risk of doing so and how it is important to focus on what is working. In her case, she has one review post that performs particularly well. That post was in the first position for more than a year and is now in the second position in Google for the targeted keyword.

Visiting the Himba Tribe, Namibia.

The impressive thing is that she’s earned $17,000 from that post in the two years that it has been live. This is why it’s so important to keep writing content (especially reviews), even when it seems like you’re making little traction. You’ll never really know which posts are going to take off and become extremely popular.

36. 4.7K for the month of December and Setting My New Goals for 2019.

It’s not surprising that @Debs66 is excited about her progress. She earned more than £4,700 for the month of December 2018. That’s not even her highest monthly profit. She made just above £6,000 for August. Those totals partly came from affiliate marketing and partly from the local side of her business.

Her success really is amazing. She started at WA in 2016, with no previous online marketing experience. She’d never even tried her hand at building a website before. She puts her success down to dedication. She simply refused to give up.

37. First $1,000 Month!

@GrantSudduth hit is first $100 commission day towards the end of 2017. It’s a powerful early goal, one that many people focus on. His current success post highlights another achievement – hitting more than $1,000 a month. His next goal is to reach $2,000 per month in income.

Like many others, he says that the key technique is just ‘keeping at it’. He’s entirely right. Being consistent and working towards goals are key areas that successful affiliate marketers have in common.

38. My first $700 commission, first $2,000 week

@MozMary focuses on the idea that success comes from keeping going in the right direction and having a good niche. She suggests that your niche should be one that allows you to be yourself while taking advantage of your skills. While it is possible to be successful in a niche you know nothing about, having a background in the topic certainly helps.

It’s clear that Mary knows what she’s talking about – as she’s recently hit his first $700 day, along with a $2,000 week. Both of those financial outcomes are impressive. They suggest that Mary is well on her way, with a business that’s going to grow further over time.

39. Influencer Success – Besting My Best!

For @LynneHuy, WA has played a huge role in helping her to be successful as an influencer online. She was charging around $50 per post for her services just a few years ago. As of March 2019, she has been charging $360 for the same service. That’s not all. She will sometimes be contacted with offers, including one of $700 – for a task that took around 2.5 hours.

How’s that for impressive? Like all WA members, Lynne started small and it took a while to see any success. Now, she keeps hitting success after success. There can be no doubt that her business will continue to grow. No doubt she’ll have even more amazing stories to tell in the future.

About to bord Qatar Airways in Doha
About to board Qatar Airways in Doha

40. I Failed at Affiliate Marketing until I Found Wealthy Affiliate

@Phil1944 tried affiliate marketing before he ever tried WA. He didn’t have any significant plan. Plus, the services that we rely on now were only just getting started. Finding WA was the solution that he needed. One of the most important aspects for Phil was how WA provides step-by-step information, teaching users the processes needed to make money online.

While Phil doesn’t talk much about his success, he does say that he has been seeing affiliate marketing success in just three months. He also mentions an affiliate program that he’s a part of. This program pays him $120 for a $65 sale. That’s beyond impressive.

41. Sold My Movie Blog for $3,000 on Flippa!

As @Karax mentions, a $3,000 website sale isn’t an incredible success story. While that’s true, the movie blog in question only made $8 in a year. One reason is that most of the commissions in the movie niche as small. After all, there are so many inexpensive ways to watch movies.

Selling the site was part of @Karax’s decision to start making significant money online. The $3,000 will be a significant help in developing his own business. He also had fun with his movie site and learned a lot in the process. From his perspective, the experience was worth it and he came away fully satisfied.

Meeting the Masai
Visiting the Masai in Kenya and Tanzania

42. What Commission Growth Looks Like

In @Marlinda1’s success story, she highlights the way that her Amazon Associates commission has grown over time. Her first deposit came in December 2017, for $10. She hadn’t seen any commissions before that time and Amazon had even closed her account. By May 2018, Marlinda was earning more than $300 in commission per month. By July this was $530.

This type of outcome is very common for affiliate marketing. It’s easy to quit when you are hardly getting any commissions but stick with it. As Marlinda’s experience shows, income will often jump unexpectedly.

43. $14,000 in 3 months.

When @Saco started at WA, he aimed to be making $1,500 each month by the 1.5-year mark. He has more than surpassed that goal, making between $4,000 and $5,500 monthly by the same point in time. His site achieves somewhere from 25,000 to 30,000 visitors each month.

Not only is @Saco seeing considerable success, but there is also plenty of growth on the horizon. His traffic and profits show that he knows what he is doing. He is also starting to look at email marketing. This should offer another income stream in the long-term, which is fantastic news.

44. How to Make Money with Wealthy Affiliate? A $150,000 Way!

@OnlineBZDog has had an interesting experience with WA. His original goal was to develop a site to share experiences and help people with small businesses. However, the SEO techniques that he has learned through WA opened an entirely different door – one that led to a $150,000 contract.

This happened through a personal contact, where a company appeared to have been severely hit by a Google update. @OnlineBZDog was able to determine that the SEO firm hired by the company had implemented some shady practices. He was able to use his WA account to show what had happened, then propose a contract to resolve the issues.

45. How An Old Disused Website Can Make Three Figures In A Week!

Like many WA members, @Roybretton has multiple projects on the go. This includes some websites that he is actively promoting and others that he isn’t. One of the inactive sites has plenty of content but hasn’t had new content for roughly two years. Despite this, the site continues to make money every week. The niche is seasonal, so the income varies from week-to-week.

Roy’s experience shows that it’s worth holding onto well-developed sites, even if you’re no longer working on them. You never know which sites will earn you passive income. You might also find, like Roy has, that it’s worth coming back to the site later on and growing it once more.

46. Passed $1000 in commissions

@CLoney has a short and sweet story about her WA success. She has moved from $0 per month in Amazon sales up to more than $500 per month – within a two-month window. She links some of her success to suggestions from WA members, which included making her site more reader-friendly.

My Own Results (From A Non-MMO Site)

I’ve been doing affiliate marketing for about a decade now. I started out in the VPN niche with my first successful website earning over $10k/month. I’ve since sold those websites, and started new ones. I don’t like to share the revenue or specifics of One More Cup of Coffee just because haters will scream “It’s only because you are in the Make Money Online niche”, or “the only people who make money are the ones selling the courses”.

I try to practice what I preach, so I do run some websites on the side. Here’s my results from December 2018:

Even More Results: Success Stories By Year

All of the awesome results you saw above are just a few that I’ve chosen to highlight here. There are many more. Back in 2017 I started tracking the stories I saw in my feed, and I’ve created individual “hubs” where you can go an investigate each story.

I hope this long list of results makes it clear what Wealthy Affiliate is offering – a chance to learn a practical, proven method to earn money online. If you haven’t created your account yet, I recommend reading over my review to see exactly what you’re jumping into (awesomeness).

Keep in mind, these are only the stories which are public. Many Wealthy Affiliate members choose not to share their results so they don’t attract copycats. There’s nothing wrong with that. You’ll also notice quite a few members that have snowballed their success. For example, you may see someone in 2017 posting about their first Amazon sale, then in 2018 see their first $1,000 month, and in 2019 quit their job.

Here’s the blog posts by year:

So what do you think? Still skeptical? Totally convinced? Let us know in the comments.

Nathaniell

What’s up ladies and dudes! Great to finally meet you, and I hope you enjoyed this post. My name is Nathaniell and I’m the owner of One More Cup of Coffee. I started my first online business in 2010 promoting computer software and now I help newbies start their own businesses. Sign up for my #1 recommended training course and learn how to start your business for FREE!

So what are you waiting for? Further proof? Spare your credit card and join Wealthy Affiliate here.

Visiting Windhoek, Namibia
Visiting Windhoek, Namibia

If you’re pursuing affiliate marketing with visions of grandeur – thinking you’re going to crush it as a Wealthy Affiliate ‘affiliate’ – STOP IT. I’m serious. Don’t. You will fail, and the internet is already rife with thin ‘make-money-online’ websites. We don’t need any more of those – especially those created by impostors and wannabes.

Since joining Wealthy Affiliate, it’d been my goal to help new and existing members speed up the process for getting results. If you’re someone who’s wanting to try it out and see if affiliate marketing is right for you, go sign up. If you join through my site, I will personally follow you and provide answers if you get stuck. But that doesn’t mean I’ll do the work for you. I’m here to help facilitate success, but creating a successful business is on you. ????

Caju: Update: 12/08/16

Sorry folks, but I’m afraid I jumped ship on Wealthy Affiliate a few years ago, so I won’t be able to offer any advice or support through that community. Even if I was compelled to drop in from time to time and answer a few questions, I’m unable to do so now unless I renew my premium membership, which is a complete and utter bullshit policy.

So be forewarned…if you upgrade your membership to premium, it must be for life. If you cancel your membership, your access to the site becomes restricted.

My reaction: You will do well to join the Wealthy Affiliate community members who are on their way to enjoying financial freedom. An example of a super affiliate recently trained from Wealthy Affiliate speaks from the video inserted below. They are close to two million people within the community now, but the world with four billion internet users needs more workers online. There are billions of dollar pies waiting for you to cut a piece. Create your own business for your passive income now.

matongejoseph@yahoo.com

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some links in the post above may be “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission without any additional cost to you. However, you should know that I only recommend products or services I believe will add value to you, my esteemed readers. Moreover, I would really appreciate it if you left a comment or question below. I will try my best to give you honest answers. Or is there any topic you may want me to write about? Leave it below and I shall do my best about it.




6 thoughts on “Wealthy Affiliate Review vs Craju.com Point by Point Analysis”

  1. Thanks for sharing your honest review of Wealthy Affiliate and why you feel that way. It’s a great analysis of what anyone should consider when starting an online business. Good info on what might benefit a newbie who wants to make good money without a lot of financial risk or investment required. You’ve had quite the journey so it’s interesting to see how things have progressed for you. 

    Also, I definitely appreciate a good success story, so seeing lots of those definitely makes an impression!

    Reply
    • Thank you very much for visiting my site. It’s true that Wealthy Affiliates can change a person from a newbie to a successful business person. Stay blessed always.

      Joseph 

      Reply
  2. I’m just a beginner in affiliate marketing and your post make me think again about the all the process. Yeah, for a beginner, you always tempted by the amount of money another people already made.thanks a lot for sharing this very awesome article i hope it helps a lot of person as it has helped a beginner like me.

    Reply
    • Hi Pretty  Sophia,

      I am glad this article was helpful to you. Have an enjoyable online journey as you build your own business. Stay blessed always.

      Joseph 

      Reply
  3. I was skeptical at first when my friend told me about wealthy affiliate but after a reluctant effort to join, i have never regretted my decision ever since. it is so  amazing because i had no knowledge whatsoever before joining and i learnt everything i needed to learn from the scratch with real help.

    Reply
    • You are right, Smoochi. Nobody joins Wealthy Affiliate ever regrets it. Very few such individuals opt to come out and later on you hear from them commending this wonderful program. Go for it and achieve your goals beyond your wildest expectations.

      Joseph

      Reply

Leave a Comment